Calendar of Events
 

EVENT CALENDAR - 2020

 
FUNCTION DATE TIME VENUE CPD
POINTS
COST
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 6th Feb 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 5th Mar 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Seminar Tuesday 10th Mar 2020 6pm - 9pm St George Community Centre 2.5 - formal $50
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 2nd Apr 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 7th May 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Seminar Tuesday 12th May 2020 6pm - 9pm St George Community Centre 2.5 - formal $50
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 4th Jun 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 2nd Jul 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 6th Aug 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Seminar Tuesday 11th Aug 2020 6pm - 9pm St George Community Centre 2.5 - formal $50
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 3rd Sep 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 1st Oct 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ANSR Seminar Tuesday 13th Oct 2020 6pm - 9pm St George Community Centre 2.5 - formal $50
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 5th Nov 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
AGM Thursday 3rd Dec 2020 8am to 9:15am Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $25
ST GEORGE COMMUNITY CENTRE: Rear of St George Bank Building, Premier Street, Kogarah
TIME: 6.00pm
REGISTRATION: for Prompt 6.30pm Start
COST: $50 per person, includes Drinks & Finger Food on Arrival and at Intermission
PAYMENT: Cash on the night.

 




 
ANSR Calendar