Our Architects

  Peter Couvaras
  COUVARAS ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7344
  telephone: 9527 7459
  mobile: 0405 107 539
  web: couvaras.com
  email: peter@couvaras.com
  Paul Fiegel
  SYDNEY SOUTH ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 4442
  193-195 Rocky Point Rd Ramsgate NSW 2217
  telephone: 9529 6466
  mobile: 0412 599 600
  email: paul@sydneysoutharchitects.com.au
  Dennis Freer
  DENNIS FREER
  ARB: Graduate Architect
  343 Willarong Road, CARINGBAH
  telephone: 9526 5919
  mobile: 0417 236 503
  email: dfreer@tpg.com.au
  Rose-Marie Gray
  email: rosemariegray01@hotmail.com
  Cameron Jones
  INNOVATIVE ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7143
  PO Box 214, Oatley NSW 2223
  telephone: 9585 1855
  web: innovate.com.au
  email: cameron@innovate.com.au
  Russell Lee
  ROBERT LEE ARCHITECTS P/L
  ARB: 4190
  PO BOX 411, HURSTVILLE BC 1481 NSW
  telephone: 9570 1644
  mobile: 0414 570 164
  email: russell_lee@bigpond.com
  Glenn McCormack
  BENSON MCCORMACK ARCHITECTS
  telephone: 9818 0777
  email: glennm@bensonmccormack.com
  Greg Nelson
  NELSON ARCHITECTURE
  telephone: 02 9583 1011
  mobile: 0428 600 733
  email: greg@nelsonarchitecture.com.au
  Paul Panson
  PANSON DESIGN
  ARB: 6802
  PO BOX 1189 Cronulla NSW
  mobile: 0418 891 133
  web: pansondesign.com
  email: info@pansondesign.com
  Belinda Patton
  PATTON O'DONNELL ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 6341
  PO BOX 640, JANNALI NSW
  telephone: 9542 2257
  mobile: 0419 790 065
  web: podarch.com.au
  email: belinda@podarch.com.au
  Mark Phillips
  MJP DESIGN
  ARB: 7149
  120 Lugarno Parade, LUGARNO NSW 2210
  telephone: 9533 5399
  mobile: 0414 969 496
  email: mark@mjpdesign.com.au
  David Russell
  ARB: 4282
  3 Portsmouth Street CRONULLA
  mobile: 0402 104 898
  email: david.russell@optusnet.com.au
  John Van Breda
  C.J. VAN BREDA P/L
  ARB: 3828
  15 Kitchener Street, OATLEY NSW 2223
  telephone: 9570 9588
  mobile: 0407 238 356
  email: john@cjvanbreda.com
  Kon Vourtzoumis
  VOARC ARCHITECTURE
  ARB: 7011
  3 Douglas Street Earlwood NSW 2206
  telephone: 9740 6871
  mobile: 0421 892 002
  email: info@voarc.com.au




 
Our Architects