Calendar of Events
 

MEETING CALENDAR - 2017

 
FUNCTION DATE TIME VENUE CPD
POINTS
COST
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 2nd Feb 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 2nd Mar 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Seminar Tuesday 14th Mar 2017 6PM - 9PM Kogarah Community Centre 2.5 - formal $40
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 6th Apr 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 4th May 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Seminar Tuesday 9th May 2017 6PM - 9PM POSTPONED -
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 1st Jun 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 6th Jul 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Seminar Tuesday 20th Jun 2017 6PM - 9PM Kogarah Community Centre 2.5 - formal $40
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 3rd Aug 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Monthly Meeting
Rescheduled from 7th September.
Please note start time
Thursday 5th Sep 2017 4PM - 6PM Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 5th Oct 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Seminar Tuesday 10th Oct 2017 6PM - 9PM Kogarah Community Centre 2.5 - formal $40
ANSR Monthly Meeting Thursday 2nd Nov 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
ANSR Seminar
rescheduled from 8th August
Tuesday 28th Nov 2017 6PM - 9PM Kogarah Community Centre 2.5 - formal $40
ANSR AGM Thursday 7th Dec 2017 8AM - 9:15 Camelia Gardens Teahouse 1 - informal $20
KOGARAH COMMUNITY CENTRE: Rear of St George Bank Building, Premier Street, Kogarah
TIME: 6.00pm
REGISTRATION: for Prompt 6.30pm Start
COST: $30 per person, includes Drinks & Finger Food on Arrival and at Intermission
PAYMENT: Cash on the night.

 




 
ANSR Calendar