Our Architects

Wayne Bentley
  BENTLEY ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7858
  9 Edinburgh Crescent Woolooware, NSW 2230
  telephone: 9523 3629
  mobile: 0448 277 359
  web: bentleyarchitects.com.au/
  email: bentleyarchitects@bigpond.com
 
Peter Couvaras
  COUVARAS ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7344
  telephone: 9527 7459
  mobile: 0405 107 539
  web: couvaras.com
  email: peter@couvaras.com
 
 
Paul Fiegel
  SYDNEY SOUTH ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 4442
  193-195 Rocky Point Rd Ramsgate NSW 2217
  telephone: 9529 6466
  mobile: 0412 599 600
  email: pfiegel@pacific.net.au
 
 
Dennis Freer
  DENNIS FREER
  ARB: Graduate Architect
  343 Willarong Road, CARINGBAH
  telephone: 9526 5919
  mobile: 0417 236 503
  email: dfreer@tpg.com.au
 
 
Barry Greig
  BARRY J. GREIG & ASSOCIATES P/L
  ARB: 2428
  109 Holt Rd Taren Point NSW 2229
  telephone: 9522 9604
  email: barryjgreig@gmail.com
 

 
Cameron Jones
  INNOVATIVE ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7143
  PO Box 214, Oatley NSW 2223
  telephone: 9585 1855
  web: innovate.com.au
  email: cameron@innovate.com.au
 
 
Peter Jones
  JONES DESIGN GROUP
  ARB: 9090
  PO BOX 354, BRIGHTON-LE-SANDS, NSW 2216
  telephone: 02 8005 1072
  web: jonesdesign.com.au
  email: pjones@jonesdesign.com.au
 
 
Russell Lee
  ROBERT LEE ARCHITECTS P/L
  ARB: 4190
  PO BOX 411, HURSTVILLE BC 1481 NSW
  telephone: 9570 1644
  mobile: 0414 570 164
  email: russell_lee@bigpond.com
 
 
Jim MacGilvray
  MACGILLIVRAY ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 2583
  187 Rocky Point Road, RAMSGATE NSW 2217
  telephone: 9533 1770
  email: hmarchitects@optusnet.com.au
 

 
Robert Malec
  BRONXX CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
  mobile: 0405 954 448
  email: robert@868architects.com
 



 
Brent MARVIN
  MDA ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7462
  56 Euston Road, Alexandria 2015
  telephone: 1300 424 329
  web: mdaarchitects.com.au
  email: brent@mdaarchitects.com.au
  More Information
 
Justine Money
  MONEY DESIGN STUDIO
  ARB: 9602
  mobile: 0412 564 418
  email: justine@moneydesignstudio.com
 


 
Howard Moutrie
  HOWARD MOUTRIE DESIGN MANAGEMENT
  ARB: 4550
  124 UPPER WASHINGTON DRIVE, BONNET BAY NSW 2226
  telephone: 9528 0276
  mobile: 0414 876 539
  email: howard@absaccess.com.au
  More Information
 
Greg Nelson
  NELSON ARCHITECTURE
  telephone: 02 9583 1011
  mobile: 0428 600 733
  email: greg@nelsonarchitecture.com.au
 


 
Ruth Newman
  RUTH NEWMAN ARCHITECT
  ARB: 5601
  PO Box 736, Sutherland, NSW 1499
  telephone: 9540 9959
  mobile: 0438 884 634
  web: ruthnewman.com.au
  email: ruth@ruthnewman.com.au
 
Paul Panson
  PANSON DESIGN
  ARB: 6802
  WOOLOOWARE, OR POSTAL PO BOX 731 Kensington NSW 1465
  mobile: 0418 891 133
  email: info@pansondesign.com
 

 
Belinda Patton
  PATTON ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 6341
  114 Sutherland Road, Jannali 2226
  telephone: 9589 3719
  mobile: 0419 790 065
  web: pattonarchitects.com.au
  email: belinda@pattonarchitects.com.au
 
Mark Phillips
  MJP DESIGN
  ARB: 7149
  120 Lugarno Parade, LUGARNO NSW 2210
  telephone: 9533 5399
  mobile: 0414 969 496
  email: mark@mjpdesign.com.au
 
 
Peter Sarlos
  PETER SARLOS ARCHITECT
  ARB: 3309
  telephone: 9418 8333
  mobile: 0418 860 275
  email: psarlos@bigpond.net.au
 

 
Martha Strangas
  MARTHA STRANGAS ARCHITECT
  ARB: 6900
  65 Mi Mi Street, OATLEY WEST, NSW, 2223
  telephone: 9586 4131
  mobile: 0419 493 499
  email: mstranga@bigpond.net.au
 
 
David Trinder
  DAVID TRINDER ARCHITECT
  mobile: 0417 113 006
  email: dt28@tpg.com.au
 



 
John Van Breda
  C.J. VAN BREDA P/L
  ARB: 3828
  15 Kitchener Street, OATLEY NSW 2223
  telephone: 9570 9588
  mobile: 0407 238 356
  email: john@cjvanbreda.com
 
 
Kon Vourtzoumis
  KVMZV ARCHITECTURE
  ARB: 7011
  3 Douglas Street Earlwood NSW 2206
  telephone: 9740 6871
  mobile: 0421 892 002
  email: kvmzv@optusnet.com.au
 
 
Adrian Zenere
  ARCHIZEN ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 5457
  848 King Georges Rd, South Hurstville NSW 2221
  telephone: 9546 8988
  mobile: 0412 735 588
  web: archizen.com.au
  email: info@archizen.com.au
 




 
Our Architects