Our Architects

  Felix Antonius
  COUVARAS ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7569
  telephone: 9527 7459
  email: felix@couvaras.com
  Wayne Bentley
  BENTLEY ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7858
  9 Edinburgh Crescent Woolooware, NSW 2230
  telephone: 9523 3629
  mobile: 0448 277 359
  web: bentleyarchitects.com.au/
  email: bentleyarchitects@bigpond.com
  Robert Chapman Malec
  mobile: 0405 954 448
  email: robert@868architects.com
  Robert Costa
  ROBERT COSTA STUDIO
  ARB: 4668
  mobile: 0417213042
  email: robert@southhouse.com.au
  Peter Couvaras
  COUVARAS ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7344
  telephone: 9527 7459
  mobile: 0405 107 539
  web: couvaras.com
  email: peter@couvaras.com
  Paul Fiegel
  SYDNEY SOUTH ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 4442
  193-195 Rocky Point Rd Ramsgate NSW 2217
  telephone: 9529 6466
  mobile: 0412 599 600
  email: paul@sydneysoutharchitects.com.au
  Dennis Freer
  DENNIS FREER
  ARB: Graduate Architect
  343 Willarong Road, CARINGBAH
  telephone: 9526 5919
  mobile: 0417 236 503
  email: dfreer@tpg.com.au
  Cameron Jones
  INNOVATIVE ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7143
  PO Box 214, Oatley NSW 2223
  telephone: 9585 1855
  web: innovate.com.au
  email: cameron@innovate.com.au
  Peter Jones
  JONES DESIGN GROUP
  ARB: 9090
  PO BOX 354, BRIGHTON-LE-SANDS, NSW 2216
  telephone: 02 8005 1072
  web: jonesdesign.com.au
  email: pjones@jonesdesign.com.au
  Russell Lee
  ROBERT LEE ARCHITECTS P/L
  ARB: 4190
  PO BOX 411, HURSTVILLE BC 1481 NSW
  telephone: 9570 1644
  mobile: 0414 570 164
  email: russell_lee@bigpond.com
  Jim MacGilvray
  MACGILLIVRAY ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 2583
  187 Rocky Point Road, RAMSGATE NSW 2217
  telephone: 9533 1770
  email: hmarchitects@optusnet.com.au
  Brent Marvin
  MDA ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 7462
  56 Euston Road, Alexandria 2015
  telephone: 1300 424 329
  web: mdaarchitects.com.au
  email: brent@mdaarchitects.com.au
  Glenn McCormack
  BENSON MCCORMACK ARCHITECTS
  telephone: 9818 0777
  email: glennm@bensonmccormack.com
  Greg Nelson
  NELSON ARCHITECTURE
  telephone: 02 9583 1011
  mobile: 0428 600 733
  email: greg@nelsonarchitecture.com.au
  Ruth Newman
  RUTH NEWMAN ARCHITECT
  ARB: 5601
  PO Box 736, Sutherland, NSW 1499
  telephone: 9540 9959
  mobile: 0438 884 634
  web: ruthnewman.com.au
  email: ruth@ruthnewman.com.au
  Paul Panson
  PANSON DESIGN
  ARB: 6802
  WOOLOOWARE, OR POSTAL PO BOX 731 Kensington NSW 1465
  mobile: 0418 891 133
  email: info@pansondesign.com
  Belinda Patton
  PATTON ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 6341
  SUITE 25, 118-126 BATH ROAD KIRRAWEE NSW 2232
  telephone: 9542 2257
  mobile: 0419 790 065
  web: pattonarchitects.com.au
  email: belinda@podarch.com.au
  Mark Phillips
  MJP DESIGN
  ARB: 7149
  120 Lugarno Parade, LUGARNO NSW 2210
  telephone: 9533 5399
  mobile: 0414 969 496
  email: mark@mjpdesign.com.au
  David Russell
  ARB: 4282
  3 Portsmouth Street CRONULLA
  mobile: 0402 104 898
  email: david.russell@optusnet.com.au
  Peter Sarlos
  PETER SARLOS ARCHITECT
  ARB: 3309
  telephone: 9418 8333
  mobile: 0418 860 275
  email: psarlos@bigpond.net.au
  Martha Strangas
  MARTHA STRANGAS ARCHITECT
  ARB: 6900
  65 Mi Mi Street, OATLEY WEST, NSW, 2223
  mobile: 0419 493 499
  email: marthastrangas@bigpond.com
  David Trinder
  DAVID TRINDER ARCHITECT
  mobile: 0417 113 006
  email: dt28@tpg.com.au
  John Van Breda
  C.J. VAN BREDA P/L
  ARB: 3828
  15 Kitchener Street, OATLEY NSW 2223
  telephone: 9570 9588
  mobile: 0407 238 356
  email: john@cjvanbreda.com
  Kon Vourtzoumis
  VOARC ARCHITECTURE
  ARB: 7011
  3 Douglas Street Earlwood NSW 2206
  telephone: 9740 6871
  mobile: 0421 892 002
  email: info@voarc.com.au
  Mark Wilson
  ARCHOVATIONS
  ARB: 4073
  mobile: 0421 613 954
  email: archovations@bigpond.com
  Adrian Zenere
  ARCHIZEN ARCHITECTS
  ARB: 5457
  848 King Georges Rd, South Hurstville NSW 2221
  telephone: 9546 8988
  mobile: 0412 735 588
  web: archizen.com.au
  email: architects@archizen.com.au




 
Our Architects